Participation: 58% of the census (188 voters)

Names of those who were elected:
President-Elect: Sina Adl, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Member at Large: Laura Eme, University Paris-Sud, France

Nominating Committee: Yana Eglit (chair), Agnes Weiner (member), Yasuhiro Fukuda (member), Adriana LopesDos Santos (member), Kenneth Dumack (alternate, will be on Committee only in case some of the elected members will be unable to serve).

All new terms start after the general Business Meeting that will take place on July, 10 in Vienna. Detailed election results are available to candidates upon request. Prof. Sina Adl will serve for one year as President-Elect, another year as an acting President, and the next two years as a Past president. President-Elect and Member at Large will be voting members of the Executive Committee. The chairperson of the Nominating Committee is a non-voting member of the Executive Committee (ex officio). Nominating Committee shall transmit all nominations to 2024 Elections to the Executive Secretary before March 15th, 2024.

google-site-verification: google37f4bcf759043587.html